Martha Cecilia Novels (Reprint)

www.pinoypocketbooks.com

GEMS: Hello Again My Heart by Martha Cecilia
GEMS: Sunset and You by Martha Cecilia
(MLMH) My Love, My Hero: Hans by Martha Cecilia
(MLMH) My Love My Hero Has 2 by Martha Cecilia
(MLMH) My Love My Hero Kiel 1 by Martha Cecilia
(MLMH) My Love My Hero Kiel 2 by Martha Cecilia
(MLMH) My Love My Hero Mitch 1 by Martha Cecilia
(MLMH) My Love My Hero Mitch 2 by Martha Cecilia
MLB Regina & Luke by Martha Cecilia
MLB mackenzie & James by Martha Cecilia
PHR Classics Midnight Phantom by Martha Cecilia
PHR Classic Sinner Or Saint by Martha Cecilia

12 Responses to Martha Cecilia Novels (Reprint)

  1. desiree says:

    heloo,,,

    magkano sa inyo each pocketbook… and how much po ang shipping
    im from butuan…

    hope to hear your reply

    • Hi, Shipping fee for outside metro manila 500g=150pesos; 1kg=180pesos; 2kg=200pesos;
      37pesos each for regular 128pages. pls. note that the rare & collectible books are much higher prices.

      Cheers.

  2. phoebe says:

    What’s the minimum number of books for delivery? I’m in paraƱaque city. need to know the price list for each book also.

    Thanks a lot…

  3. Cat says:

    There are a lot of Martha Cecilia fans living outside metro Manila wanting to buy novels. How is the transaction done?

  4. miss Virgo says:

    elow poh..
    gaganda po ung novels nyo
    talgang nakakaadik ei
    un poh ang lagi kong binabasa
    hehehe
    more power poh sa lahat sa inyo…
    pwede poh vah sa su2nod na kwentong gagawin nyo ay maging bida rin poh kmi ng crush qoh…
    hehehe kht na wla xa skin gs2…
    khit sa book lng maging kmi….
    plsssssss………
    nym nya po is brayan ….
    me arlin poh…
    thanks a lot ….

    love Miss virgo

  5. cussler says:

    hi! to miss martha cecilia, i would like to say that i love all your books like “kristine series” j’ve read all except series 51 b’coz they did not have in PHR in SM clark thats why im really2 sad. And ofcourse i have your “sweetheart” 1-18 too and also the other.
    Please do me some favor naman…I did not yet read the kristine series 51 but i’ve read already the series 52. Can you please send me that???? Please….please naman, I will pay naman po.
    And please do more b’coz i love it on how you wrote it. “nakakainlove tlga”,)!!! I wish that someday i will see you_i love you miss martha…i’m 1 of your fan_cussler_17_F_pampanga

  6. cussler says:

    And miss martha, i’m not kapamilya, i’m “kapuso” but ofcourse love ko kayo thats all!!!

    More Power to you………………………………
    Godbless!
    tiki_tiki_care!!!_muahhhh!!!

  7. cussler says:

    hi! to miss martha cecilia, i would like to say that i love all your books like “kristine series” j’ve read all except series 51 b’coz they did not have in PHR in SM clark thats why im really2 sad. And ofcourse i have your “sweetheart” 1-18 too and also the other.
    Please do me some favor naman…I did not yet read the kristine series 51 but i’ve read already the series 52. Can you please send me that???? Please….please naman, I will pay naman po.
    And please do more b’coz i love the way you write it. “nakakainlove tlga”,)!!! I wish that someday i will see you_i love you miss martha…i’m 1 of your fan_cussler_17_F_pampanga

  8. hello,taga cebu po ako at gusto ko pong mag order ng pocket book ni martha cecilia pero hindi lahat yon lang nawawala sa collection ko,paano po ba?pls.reply

  9. raine pamo says:

    helo po ms martha
    ganda po ng mga books nyo
    adik po aqu grabe
    pwde po gawa p kau ng bagong series…
    complete n po kc aqu lhat ng series nyo ei…
    saka po sna ung puro my book 2 or 3 pra masaya.. hehehhe
    more power po.. god bless…
    take care po always….

    frm. raine
    ayala alababng

  10. jewel says:

    hi po :)
    ask ko lng po sana yung complete list ng books ni ms. martha cecillia kung meron kayo. i was collecting it b4 ( nung dalaga pa ko …. kya lng nastop for some yrs)
    @ if you have copy of the books that i dont have,can i order it to you? please….
    im residing here at kawit cavite.

    hope to hear from you soon…. tnx & more power to you!! god bless

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

